Chamber Members

Members of the Fairview Chamber of Commerce are listed below, by category.

 

ACCOUNTING
Jerkins Business Solutions
5951 Pinewood Road
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone: (615) 513-5525
J. Alex Jerkins, CPA
Email: jndjerkins@me.com
Jim R Durham CPA PLLC
171B Belle Forest Cir.
Nashville, TN  37221
Phone: (615) 662-2808
Jennifer Winchell
Email: jennifer@JimDurhamCPA.com
Website: www.jimdurhamcpa.com
The Wright Services
7144 Chessington Dr.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 478-0091
Mrs. Keena C. Wright-Heyman, MBA
kcwrightservices@comcast.net
www.thewrightservices.com
AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS & SYSTEMS
Mid-State Air Conditioning and Heating
7102 Lakeview Dr.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-2742
Mr. Robert Clark
midstateair@comcast.net
midstateairandheat.com
Potter and Primm Heating & Air 
4793 Hwy. 100
Lyles, TN  37098
Phone:  615-244-7171
Mrt. Calvin Potter, President
Email: sales@potterprimm.com 
Website: www.potterprimm.com
ANTIQUES
Buried Treasures
1611 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: 615-799-0872
Lana DeMoss
 
Old Towne Antiques
2090 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0703
Bill Taylor
Email: bwtaylor@localnet.com
Website: www.oldtowneantiques.net
ARTS & CRAFTS
Freude Fields, LLC
7390 Sugar Camp Hollow Road
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-6445
April Ashburn, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: ashapril@bellsouth.net
Website: www.freudefields.com
ATTORNEY
Judy A. Oxford - Attorney At Law
400 Sugartree Ln, Ste 520
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 791-8511
Judy A. Oxford
Email: judyaoxford@comcast.net
Law Office of Derek K. Burks
500 Church Street, Suite 420
Nashville, TN  37219
Phone:(615) 417-7800
Derek K. Burks
Email: burksattorney@gmail.com
Lee E. Dryer - Attorney At Law
426 Century Ct., Ste. 102
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 599-9398
Lee E. Dryer
Email: leedryer@yahoo.com
Crutcher Law
7135 New Hope Road
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 3087101
Shannon Crutcher
Email: slcrutcher@att.net
AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR & SERVICE
Fairview Auto Detailing
722 Hwy 96
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 483-7204
Thomas Varden
Email: fairiewautodetailing@yahoo.com
Fairview Transmission
2284 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-5900
Mr. Ed Paquin & Mr Joey Fuqua
Email: fairviewtransmis@bellsouth.net
Website: www.fairviewtransmissions.com
Varden's Body Shop & Motor Sales
1109 Hwy 96 North
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-9610
Mr. Mickey Varden
Email: mickeyvarden@ymail.com
BAIL BONDS
Grumpy's Bail Bonding, LLC
1149 Dora Whitley Rd.
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone: (615) 642-5815
Ms. Leah Hulan
Email: Leah@GrumpysBailBonds.com
Website:www.grumpysbailbonds.com
BANKS
Farm Credit Mid-America
710 Henslee Drive
Dickson, TN  37055
Phone: (615) 446-5133
Cody Eaton
Email: cody.eaton@e-farmcredit.com
Fax: (615) 446-5687
Fifth Third Bank
2191 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-5335
Clay Evans
Email: clay.evans@53.com 
Website: www.53.com
First Federal Bank
2070 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-2225
Kristin A. Fielder
Email: kfielder@ffbtn.com
Website: www.ffbtn.com
First Bank
2202 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-7700
Mr. John Blade
Email: jblade@firstbankonline.com
Website: www.firstbankonline.com
Regions Mortgage
7608 Hwy 70 S.
Nashville, TN  37221
Phone: (615) 668-8733
Beartrice Chris
Email: Beatrice.Chris@regions.com
Website: www.regionsmortgage.com/beatricechris
BOOKS
Walker's Books
7106 Old Nashville Rd
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 788-2747
Jillian Walker
Email: jillhome1@hotmail.com
CHARTER MEMBERS
Wayne Batts  
Ken Brison  
Hazel Buttrey  
Sam Clement  
Mary Clinard  
Melvin Cunningham  
Ed Fox  
Jerry Graham  
Tommy Hudgins  
Joe Hughes  
Preston Kopf  
Billot Lampley  
 Margaret McGehee  
Al Pennington  
Brenda Russell  
W. H. & Barbara Seaborn  
John & Gerry Stark  
Carl Walker, Sr.  
Sam Warden  
Waves, Inc. (Peggy Sullivan)  
CHIROPRACTORS
Meseck Family Chiropractic
2199 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 266-2213
Dr. Jolynne Meseck or Dr. Jake Meseck
Email: info@meseckfamilychiros.com
Website: www.meseckfamilychiroscom
COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Re/Max Fine Homes/Commerical Dept.
1620 Westgate Circle, ste. 120
Brentwood, TN  37027

Phone: (615) 371-3232
Walter L. Rudd
Email:  walter.rudd@gmail.com 
Website:  www.rwsproperties.com
COMPUTERS
Binary Platforms TN, Inc
1756 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN
Phone: (615) 266-2363
Michael DeLaura
Email: michaeld@binaryplatforms.com
Website: www.binaryplatforms.com
CONSTRUCTION
COSMETICS
BeautiControl Spa Escapes
524 Antebellum Ct.
Franklin TN  37062
Phone: (615) 202-4990
Carol Winfree
Email: bccarole1@gmail.com
Website: beautipage.com/anewimage
DENTISTS-SPECIALISTS
EDUCATION
ENGINEERS, ARCHITECTS, PLANNERS & SURVEYORS
A2H, Inc.
3200 West End Ave.
Nashville, TN  37203
Phone: (615) 838-6944
Arran Addington
Email: arrana@a2h.com
Website: www.a2h.com
Chapdelaine & Associates Land Surveying
7376 Walker Rd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-8104
Randy Chapdelaine
Email: chapsurveyors@msn.com
Griggs & Maloney, Inc
P.O. Box 2968
Murfreesboro, TN  37133-2968
Phone:  (615) 895-8221
Mr. Bill Griggs
Email: bgriggs@griggsandmaloney.com
EYE CARE
Nash Eyecare
2721 Fairview Blvd. Ste 105
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-8439
Jason Nash
Email: nasheyecare@yahoo.com
Website: nasheyecare.net
FARM SUPPLIES
Farm Depot, Inc.
P. O. Box 717
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0676
Mr. Gary Bonn
Williamson Farmer's Co-op
1702 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone: (615) 799-4100
Chris Seiber/Larry Dale
Email: cseiber@williamsoncoop.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES
Cash Express, LLC
1707 Fairview Blvd. Ste 101
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-1943
Marlo Brock
Edward Jones
5550 Franklin Pike
Brentwood, TN  37027
Phone: (615) 481-4445
Darryl Casey
Email: Darrylcasey@yahoo.com
Jim R Durham CPA PLLC
171B Belle Forest Cir.
Nashville, TN  37221
Phone: (615) 662-2808
Jennifer Winchell
Email: jennifer@JimDurhamCPA.com
Website: www.jimdurhamcpa.com
Modern Woodmen
P.O. Box 90952
Nashville, TN  37209
Phone: (615)812-4286
Louise Jones, Agent
Email: louisej99@yahoo.com
Website: www.modern-woodmen.org
Tower Wealth Advisors
205 Powel Place, Ste. 226
Brentwood, TN  37027
Phone: (615) 369-0660
Cheryl A. Hamilton
Email: Cheryl@towerbrentwood.com
Website: www.towerbrentwood.com
Thrivent Financial
7101 Adams Drive
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2548
Mr. Jack Ficken
Email: jack.ficken@thrivent.com
Website: www.thrivent.com
FLORAL
Tiki Hut Tans & Flowers LLC
1712 Fairview Blvd. Ste. 100
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2379
Chris Holman
tikihuttans@gmail.com
   FUNERAL HOME
Dickson Funeral Home/
Fairview Chapel
1750 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 446-2313
Lois Sanders or Alan Desmond
Email: imadesmond50@gmail.com
Website: www.dicksonfuneralhome.com
Harpeth Hills Memory Gardens Funeral
Home & Cremation Center
9090 Hwy. 100
Nashville, TN  37221
Phone: (615) 646-9292
Don Whitley
Email: dwhitley@afamilylegacy.com
Website: www.harpethhills.com
GOVERNMENT RELATED
City of Fairview
7100 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-2484
Wayne Hall, City Manager
Email: cm@fairview-tn.org
Website: www.fairview-tn.org
Judge Denise Andre
135 4th Ave. S
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 790-5455
Email: 412mainstlaw@bellsouth.net
 
GROCERY STORES

FoodSaver
2080 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062

Phone:  (615) 799-0263
Mr. Todd Murphy
Email: todd.murphy@murphyfoodstores.com
Website: www.foodsavercostplus.com

Publix Super Market
7014 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-3478
Stacey Greathouse
Website: www.publix.com
GROOMER
You Heavenly Dog
2410 Fairview Blvd, Suite 104
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-1440
Danae Betzer
HAIR SALONS
Spectrum Salon
7102 Harding Drive
Fairview, TN 37062

Phone: (615) 477-7828
Rose M. Smith
Email: RosBud1968@gmail.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Anytime Fitness
7048 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0200
Ray Baer
Email: rpbaer01@aol.com
Website: www.anytimefitness.com
The Arthritis Trust of America
7111 Sweetgum Rd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-1002
Mr.  Perry Chapdelaine, Sr., CEO/Sec.
Email: admin@arthritistrust.org
Website: www.arthritistrust.org
Four Directions to Health
 at Lavender Crossings
1699 Porter Rd.
Burns, TN 37029
Phone: (931) 623-8525
Catherine Samuels
Email: healinggrace@gmail.com
Website: www.fourdirectionstohealth.com
Healthy Home Company
7107 Kingwood Blvd
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 416-1487
Angela Stannard
Email: Angela@toxinfree4me.com
Website: toxinfree4me.com
HEALTH CARE
Fast Pace Urgent Care
2727 Fairview Boulevard
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-0101
Rachel Tanner
Email: rachel.tanner@fastpacemedical.com
Website: www.fastpacemedical.com
Middle Tennessee Health & Wellness,
Middle Tennessee Primary Care
7100 Adams Dr.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-4141
Kasey Lazenby or Carla Anderson
Email: kasey@midtenwellness.com
HOME BUILDERS
Bob Kennedy Builders
7410 Sugar Camp Hollow Road
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-0173
Mr. Bob Kennedy
Email: bobkennedybuilders@gmailcom.
HOSPITALS
TriStar Horizon Medical Center
111 Hwy 70 East
Dickson, TN  37055
Phone: (615) 319-9763
Taylor ImOberstag
Email: taylor.blackwell@hcahealthcare.com
Website: www.TriStarHorizon.com
Williamson Medical Center
4321 Carothers Pkwy.
Franklin, TN  37067

Phone:  (615) 435-5356
Steve Dycus
Email: sdycus@wmed.org
Website: www.williamsonmedicalcenter.org

HOTELS & MOTELS
Deerfield Inn & Suites
1407 Hwy 96 North
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone:  (615) 799-4700
Mr. Mohan B. Patel
Email: deerfieldinn_fairview@yahoo.com

HOUSING (NONPROFIT)
Community Housing Partnership of Wm Co.
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 128
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone:  (615) 790-5556
Mr. Stephen Murray, Executive Director
stephen@communityhousingpartnership.org
www.communityhousingpartnershipwc.org.
INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
Allen Bissell  
Brad Coleman  
Donna Rayburn  
Dwight "Bubba" Jones  
James Power  
Randle Williams  
Ricky D. Jones  
Ron Rowe  
INSURANCE
Aflac
204 N. Main Str. Ste. 24
Dickson, TN  37055
Phone: (615) 319-9375
Virginia (Ginger) Ohlman
virginia_ohlman@US.aflac.com
www.aflac.com
State Farm Insurance
1441 New Hwy 96 W
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 503-2311
Mrs. Angela Walkup
angela.walkup.jfrg@statefarm.com
www.statefarm.com
Broussard & Associates - Farmers Insurance
1143 Columbia Ave. A-11
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone: (615) 656-2626
Jessica Lewis
Jessica@broussard-insurance.com
Farm Bureau - Fairview
7010 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2613
Matthew McBride
matthew.mcbride@fbitn.com
www.fbitn.com
FSB Insurance
2199 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0349
Martin L. Murphy, Agent
mmurphy@fsbins.com
www.fsbins.com
Helath Markets
2092 Fairview Blve. Suite 100
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 775-1166
Lee Cannefax
lee.Cannefax@healthmarkets.com
www.healthmarkets.com/lee.Cannefax
Liberty Mutual Insurance
4017 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 406
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: (615) 463-5990
Joy Gallagher
joy.gallagher@libertymutual.com
www.libertymutual.com
LANDSCAPING & MASONRY SUPPLIES
StoneTree Mulch, Gravel & More, Inc
628 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN  37209
Phone: (615) 646-2208
Melissa Raber
melissa@stonetreematerials.com
www.stonetreematerials.com
LAWN CARE
LIQUOR STORES

Fairview Liquors & Fine Wines
2382 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone: (615) 799-2224
Ken Karger & Ann McConnell

MANUFACTURING
Scott Fetzer Electrical Group, Corp.
2268 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-0551
Matthew Bush
​mbush@sfeg.com
MEDIA
Fairview Observer
P. O. Box 506
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone:  (615) 799-8565
Ms. Nancy Stephens
fvoeditor@mtcngroup.com

PET STORE
HomeTown Pet
7036 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0042
Dane Austin
daustin@hometownpet.com
www.hometownpet.com
PORTABLE RESTROOMS
All American Protable Restrooms
1130 E. Grab Ck. Rd
Dickson, TN  37055
Phone: (615) 232-4286
Sue Friddle
suefriddle@bellsouth.net
www.AllAmericanPortableRestroom.com
POSTAL
Goin' Postal
7012 City Center Way
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 804-8911
Lisa Anderson / Emily Wade
lisa_anderson777@yahoo.com
EMCaroline7@live.com
REAL ESTATE
Alex Prince, Crye-Leike Realtors
P.O. Box 724
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 207-1260
Alex Prince
alex.prince@crye-leike.com
Big Dog Realty, LLC
7104 Cox Pike
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-9494
Mr. Jon Cherry
BigDogRealty@gmail.com
www.BigDogRealty.biz
Crye-Leike Realtors 
2239 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-6288
Sheree Rudd

rudds@crye-leike.com
www.gosheree.crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike Realtors
7352 Crow Cut Rd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 373-2044
David S. Cornwell Sr.
david.cornwell@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike Realtors 
2239 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-6288
Jennifer Jordan
jennifer.jordan@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike Realtors
7198 Shoals Branch Rd
Primm Springs, TN  38476
Phone: (615) 799-6288
Teresa K. Harris
teresa.harris@crye-leike.com
Preferred Country Realty, Inc.
P. O. Box 669
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-8882
Dr. Dan Ellis
dan@pcrhome.com
www.preferredcountry.com
RECREATION

Camp Marymount
1318 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone:  (615) 799-0410
Mr. Tommy Hagey
tommy@campmarymount.com
www.campmarymount.com
RESTAURANTS/FOODS
Denny's
1420 Hwy 96 North
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-8155
Clark Morris
Fax: 615-799-8157
Dunkin' Donuts
1425 Highway 96 North
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0321
Mr. Allen Brown
abrown@sweetlibertyllc.com
Isshin Japanese Steak House
2080 Fairview Blvd, Suite 102
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-8168
Mrs. Queenie Wu
Qweenie3883@yahoo.com
Little Cancun on the Go
1696 Fairview Blvd. Suite 102
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 293-5610
Erica Gonzales
littlecancunonthego@gmail.com
www.littlecancunonthego.com
Mapco Express Deli
7002 City Center Way
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-6222
Mr. Kevin Barker
McDonald's of Fairview
2233 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-5505
Fax: (615) 799-5506
Clark Gray
clark.gray@partners.mcd.com
Sno-Ball Heaven
729 Hill Road
Brentwood, TN  37027
Phone:  (615) 481-4990
Mr. Barry or Bonnie Ingle
jbingle@comcast.net
RETAIL
Wal-Mart
7100 Hopgood Rd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 387-7020
Christine Golla - Pharmacy Manager
Phillip Richard - Manager
Wink Boutique
2241 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2232
Avent Tourney
avent@winkclothes.com
www.winkbtq.com
SCHOOLS
Williamson County Schools
1320 West Main St. Suite 202
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone:  (615) 472-4000
Dr. Mike Looney
Lydiag@wcs.edu
www.wcs.edu
SERVICE ORGANIZATIONS
American Legion/Fairview Post 248
7833 Pinecrest Ct.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone: (615) 799-0964
Sam Cali

Better Business Bureau - Mid TN
367 Riverside Dr. Ste. 110
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone: (615) 250-7432
Rene Gould
rgould@gobbb.org
www.bbb.org/nashvile
Fairview Lions Club
P.O. Box 1002
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 812-0958
Beverly Binkley, Secretary
beverly1034@aol.com
http://fairviewtn.lionwap.org
Friends of the Bowie Nature Park, Inc.
P.O. Box 232
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-0267
Geraldine Stark or Tim French
jerri332@gmail.com
www.friendsofbowienaturepark.com
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee
4522 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN  37204
Phone: (615) 690-7050
Brook Johnson
bjohnson@gsmidtn.org
www.gsmidtn.org
Helping Hands
2014 Fairview Blvd., Ste. 102
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone:  (615) 799-0006  
Joelle Chappell
fcap_helping@att.net 
www.helpinghandsfairview.org
Work Force Essentials
225 Noah Drive, Ste. 360
Franklin, TN  37064
Phone: (615) 790-3311
Vicki Crosier
vcrosier@workforceessentials.com
www.workforceessentials.com
SIGNS
Signs and Wonders Company
2094 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 799-7446
mariah@swcled.com
www.signsandwonderscompany.com
SPECIALTY SHOPS & GIFTS
Fairview Vapor LLC
2440 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2791
Steve Kupelian
fairviewvapor@yahoo.com
STORAGE
Lampley's Self-Storage
2396 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone:  (615) 799-9638
Mr. Earl Lampley
earldljr@aol.com

TANNING SALON
Tiki Hut Tans & Flowers LLC
1712 Fairview Blvd. Ste. 100
Fairview, TN  37062
Phone: (615) 266-2379
Chris Holman
tikihuttans@gmail.com
TAX SERVICE
H & R Block
7637 Hwy. 70 South
Nashville, TN  37221
Phone: (615) 662-0507
Gilda Lankford
gilda.lankford@tax.hrblock.com

The Wright Services
7144 Chessington Dr.
Fairview, TN  37062

Phone: (615) 478-0091
Mrs. Keena C. Wright-Heyman, MBA
kcwrightservices@comcast.net
www.thewrightservices.com

TRAVEL AGENCY
DreamWorld Travel
204 North Main St. Ste. 14
Dickson, TN  37055
Phone: (615) 326-0112
Nicole Backlin
nicole@dreamworldtravel.net
www.dreamworldtravel.net
UTILITIES
Middle Tennessee Electric Membership Corp.
2156 Edward Curd Ln.
Franklin, TN  37067
Phone: (615) 494-1548
Mathue Bean
​mbean@mtemc.com
VETERINARIANS/KENNELS
Fairview Animal Clinic
1579 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-2118
Dr. Russ Anderson
Rande11878@aol.com
Greymont Kennel
7122 Loblolly Pine
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-9155
Ben Sloan
bsloan@greymontkennel.com
White Oak Animal Hospital
1341 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone:  (615) 799-7981
Dr. Casey Damron
drdamron@whiteoakvet.com
www.whiteoak.vetsuite.com
VIDEO PRODUCTION
WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTING
Sam's Club
615 Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, TN  37209
Phone: (615) 356-5545
Jonathan Pavy
jgpavy.s06447.us@samsclub.com